If you would like us to delete your details completely from Updraft please email us at support@updraft.com.

If you would prefer to close your account instead, you can go to your Profile in the app (icon at the bottom right of the screen. Scroll down and you'll see Close Updraft Account.)

This will close your account, and if you wish to use Updraft again you'll need to start afresh with a new log in. We'll then remove any other links to your credit report and stop any further emails or communications coming out to you. This will all be completed within 30 days of your request.

Did this answer your question?